48 Hour Film Project

In 2010 my friend Brett approached me and asked me if I wanted to be a part of the 48 Hour Film Project that his friend Rich was doing.

I was super stoked, and really thankful and happy to have been thought of and asked.

This was the first year Rich was doing it, and I was going to be part of the maiden voyage of Rich’s team.

So, we created a video called “Digging Deep” which was a hilarious mockumentary about exposed male butt-crack. Yes, you read correctly, exposed male butt-crack.

Here is a link to that particular video:

Digging Deep (2010)

Then, in 2011 my team did the project again and I was sadly unable to make it. The video that year was called The Door. Here is a link to that one:

The Door (2011)

I was then able to return and work on the 2012 video called “The Session” and a friend of mine named Otis was also able to be a part of it. Here’s a link to that one:

The Door (2012)

Last weekend we shot the 2013 video. I can’t share it yet, but as soon as I can I will be posting it as an “edit” on this post.

You guys will really dig this video, I laughed a lot. This is the first year I’ve been able to go and see the screening at the theater of one of our films. A lot of the videos from other teams were awesome as well, and I will share some of those too when they’re available.

So, anyhow, enjoy these and let me know what you think. An update with the new video will be showing up on here soon 🙂

Update! 🙂

Hitmen R Us (2013)

About rbwaters

I'm a guy who loves his family and friends, enjoys writing, acting, political discussions, tech stuff, movies and certain TV shows (mostly cable).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

