Miley (NSFW)

Miley Cyrus has been stumbling around all half-naked and stuff with her tongue hanging out quite a bit lately.

Recently, today in fact, I viewed some photos that were taken of her doing all sorts of naughtiness with her body-ness.

I like her nipples. But, I digress.

I think I can help.

A lot of people think she’s a bad person or something, or some kind of dirty tramp. I don’t. I do think, however, she could maybe use a little discipline to kind of help her to make better choices. Discipline perhaps in the form of a good spanking every now and again, and, friends, I’m a giver. I will gladly volunteer to do this job, because it needs to be done a certain way or it will just not be helpful at all.

My suggestion would be bare butt, nice open palm spankings on a semi-regular basis.

I’m only here to help, friends. A lot of people might want to try to take advantage of her seemingly poor lifestyle choices and lack of self control, but, again, I’m a giver.

Here’s a link to those photos so you can understand just what I mean: Click and smile.

About rbwaters

I'm a guy who loves his family and friends, enjoys writing, acting, political discussions, tech stuff, movies and certain TV shows (mostly cable).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

