2013

Merry Christmas everyone.

2013 was going to be my year to take over the world and to like excel in all sorts of ways, but some stuff happened that took a priority over self-improvement and financial domination of the planet.

I can’t (yet) tell the entire story about this, but I can say all sorts of other stuff.

Firstly, I am incredibly blessed, in spite of the aforementioned hardship and struggle.

I have a wonderful group of family and friends who are there for me and supportive and loving.

I have a job that pays my bills and is an enjoyable place to work.

I am not in the greatest physical shape, but I am reasonably healthy overall.

I’ve been able to do some acting and even a little writing, and I was actually part of a full-length movie (Escape From The Dead) and several short films (for the 48 Hour Film Project).

Things are pretty good.

There are still some challenges and hurdles, but they are, for the most part, smaller than the ones I’ve been facing.

2014 is going to be my year for dominating the planet. 

I am working on a five-year-plan, and during that five years you will be seeing me associated with all sorts of fantastic and positive endeavors. Also, lots of self-improvement (chiefly losing weight and improving credit and finances) is going to be happening.

So, that’s me in a nutshell in 2013 and going forward.

I wish everyone reading this, and all of my family and friends, the happiest of Holidays and the absolute most success and happiness that is physically possible for the rest of this year and the years to come.

Yours,

Rusty

About rbwaters

I'm a guy who loves his family and friends, enjoys writing, acting, political discussions, tech stuff, movies and certain TV shows (mostly cable).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

